St Anne’s Church, Tottington

Calendar

This month’s services, matrimony and baptisms.

Calendar for August

Thurs 1st August
3.00pm Holy Matrimony

Sat 3rd August
12.30pm Holy Matrimony

Sun 4th August (Trinity 7)
8.00am Holy Communion
10.15am Holy Communion
12.30pm Holy Baptism

Wed 7th August
11.00am Holy Communion

Fri 9th August
12.00 noon Holy Matrimony

Sun 11th August (Trinity 8)
8.00am Holy Communion
10.15am Morning Prayer

Wed 14th August
11.00am Holy Communion (To be confirmed)

Sun 18th August (Trinity 9)
8.00am Holy Communion
10.15am Holy Communion

Wed 21st August
11.00am Holy Communion (To be confirmed)

Sun 25th (Trinity 10)
8.00am Holy Communion
10.15am Holy Communion

Wed 28th August
11.00am Holy Communion (To be confirmed)

Service Times

 
Sundays
8.00 am Holy Communion
10.15 am Holy Communion

Wednesdays
11.00 am Holy Communion

Sidesmen Rotas 2018-19

Sidesmen Co-ordinator: Liz Hill (Tel: 07736 067564)

St Anne's Church, Tottington
At the heart of the village since 1799.

Website designed by Totally Websites