St Anne’s Church, Tottington

Calendar

This month’s services, matrimony and baptisms.

Calendar for June

Sun 2nd June (Easter 6)
8.00am Holy Communion
10.15am Holy Communion

Mon 3rd June
6.30pm Confirmation Class RBM

Wed 5th June
11.00am Holy Communion

Sun 9th June (Pentecost)
8.00am Holy Communion
10.15am Parade

Mon 10th June
6.30pm Confirmation Class HWB/RBM

Wed 12th June
11am Holy Communion

Sun 16th June (Trinity Sunday)
8.00am Holy Communion
10.15am Holy Communion

Mon 17th June
6.30pm Confirmation Class HWB/RBM

Wed 19th June
11am Holy Communion

Sun 23rd June (1st after Trinity)
8.00am Holy Communion
10.15am Holy Communion

Mon 24th June
6.30pm Confirmation Class/Rehearsal HWB/Chapter

Wed 26th June
11am Holy Communion

Sun 30th June (2nd after Trinity)
8.00am Holy Communion
10.15am Confirmation Service with Jack Nichols

Service Times

 
Sundays
8.00 am Holy Communion
10.15 am Holy Communion

Wednesdays
11.00 am Holy Communion

Sidesmen Rotas 2018-19

Sidesmen Co-ordinator: Liz Hill (Tel: 07736 067564)

St Anne's Church, Tottington
At the heart of the village since 1799.

Website designed by Totally Websites