St Anne’s Church, Tottington
Calendar
This month’s services, matrimony and baptisms.

Calendar for July 2017

Sun 2nd July (Trinity 3)
8.00 am Holy Communion
10.15 am Morning Prayer RBM to officiate

Wed 5th July
nb no celebration of Holy Communion

Sun 9th July (Trinity 4)
8.00 am Holy Communion
10.15 am Church Parade
12.00 Holy Baptism
1.00 pm Holy Baptism
2.00 pm Confirmation Class
4.00 pm Holy Baptism

Wed 12th July
11.00 am Holy Communion

Fri 14th July
1.00 pm Holy Matrimony

Sun 16th July (Trinity 5)
8.00 am Holy Communion
10.15 am Holy Communion
2.00 Confirmation Rehearsal in Church

Mon 17th July
6.00 pm Confirmation Marathon Catch up in Church

Wed 19th July
11.00 am Holy Communion

Thurs 20th July
2.00 pm Tottington Primary School Leaver’s Service

Fri 21st July
1200 noon Holy Matrimony

Sun 23rd July (Trinity 6)
8.00 am Holy Communion
10.15 am Holy Communion and Confirmation. The Right Reverend Mark Ashworth, Bishop Suffragan of Bolton
12.00 noon Holy Baptism

Wed 26th July
11.00 am Holy Communion

Sat 29th July
1.00 pm Holy Matrimony
Sun 30th (Trinity 7)
8.00 am Holy Communion
1015 am Holy Communion
12.00 noon Vicar conducting Gallipoli Day Service Bury
6.30 Vicar preaching Bury Parish Church

St Anne's Church, Tottington
At the heart of the village since 1799.

Website designed by Totally Websites